VHE Carnival and Other Events

School Calendar

Welcome back! Print out this calendar of PTO sponsored events!

2017-2018 VHE School Calendar

PTO meetings are scheduled for 6:30 pm. Meetings are scheduled for the first or second Tuesday of the month.

September

  • Tuesday September 5: Kindergarten and New Family Welcome Breakfast, 8:35 am, Cafeteria
  • Tuesday September 12: PTO Meeting, 6:30 pm, VHE Library
  • Tuesday September 29: PICTURE DAY!

October

  • Tuesday October 3: PTO Meeting, 6:30 pm, VHE Library
  • Monday October 9: Student Success Night - Grades 4 and 5
  • Monday October 16: Student Success Night - Grades 2 and 3
  • Monday October 23: Student Success Night - Grades K and 1

November

  • Friday November 3: PICTURE RETAKE DAY!
  • Tuesday November 7: PTO Meeting, 6:30 pm, VHE Library
  • Friday November 17: School Dance (TBD)

December

  • Tuesday December 5: PTO Meeting, 6:30 pm, VHE Library
  • Friday December 15: Parents’ Night Out, 5:00-8:00 pm, Kindergarten/1st Grade Team

January

  • Tuesday January 9: PTO Meeting, 6:30 pm, VHE Library
  • Friday January 19: Carnival, 5:30-8:00 pm, VHE Cafeteria, Gym & Hamilton Gym

February

  • Monday February 5: Student Success Night - Grade 4 and 5
  • Tuesday February 6: PTO Meeting, 6:30 pm, VHE Library
  • Monday February 19: Student Success Night - Grade 2 and 3
  • Monday February 26: Student Success Night - Grade K and 1

March

  • Tuesday March 6: PTO Meeting, 6:30 pm, VHE Library
  • Friday March 9: Multicultural Night, 5:30 pm, Cafeteria

April

  • Tuesday April 3: PTO Meeting, 6:30 pm, VHE Library
  • Saturday April 21: Art & Craft Fair (TBD)
  • Saturday April 21: Kindergarten Rodeo, 9am - 12noon
  • Friday April 27: Science Night (TBD)

May

  • Tuesday May 1: PTO Meeting, 6:30 pm, VHE Library

June

  • Monday June 4: Ice Cream Social, 5:30-7:00 pm

 

Stay informed about upcoming events and opportunities:

Sign Up Now