Van Hise Elementary Carnival

Carnival Classroom Baskets

Our Carnival classroom baskets are one of the most popular raffle items! Each class assembled a themed basket that is placed into the Silent Auction.

Support your classroom and the PTO by donating an item or contributing money to help purchase items.

Click the links below to sign up for your child's classroom:

Kindergarten
Ms. Mileham's Class  
Room parent - Molly Hartshorn, molly.hartshorn@gmail.com
                                                                             
Ms. Butler's Class
 
Ms. Khaja's Class
Parent - Edwin Rogers, edwin.rogers@gmail.com
 
Ms. Masha's Class
 
 
Ist Grade
Ms. Kraemer's Class
parent - Megan Reed, meganreed@gmail.com
 
Ms. Robbins' Class
Parent - Emily Cusic, ecusic@gmail.com
 
Ms. Drinkwine's Class
Parent - Nicole Schmies, nicoleschmies@gmail.com
 
Ms. McGuire's Class
 

2nd Grade
Ms. Lane's Class
parent - Abbie Norderhaug, abbie.norderhaug@gmail.com

Ms. Zucker's Class
 
Mrs. Savage's Class
 

3rd Grade
Ms. Nelson's Class
Parent - Gauri Bartakke, gaurikb@gmail.com
 
Ms. Powell's Class
 
Ms. Gamez's Class


 
4th Grade
Ms. Gunderson's Class
Parent - Shuwen Li, sli200308@yahoo.com
 
Ms. Mahr's Class
 
Mr. C's Class
 

5th Grade
Ms. Ludwig's Class
 
Ms. Jimenez's Class
 
Ms. Miller's Class

 

Stay informed about upcoming events and opportunities:

Sign Up Now